top of page

Branch Leadership



President - Stacey Taylor

1st Vice President - Jamie Walters

Secretary - Martha Moorer

Treasurer - Patsy Jefferson


Committee Chairs - Executive Committee

Education - Vacant

Freedom Fund - Vacant

Health - Dennis Williams

Legal Redress - Jason Ulrich

Membership - Dionne Stubbs

Political Action - Jamie Walters

Religious Affairs - Sis. Elta Jackson Henry


bottom of page